Never Ever Going Back


Hilde Louise Orchestra have created a delightful mixture of vintage rock, jazzy cabaret and pop noir. This combination perfectly fits Hilde Louises poetic and theatrical lyrics. Featuring Anders Aarum (keys), Jens Fossum (bass), Jan Martin Smørdal (guitar) and Klaus Blomvik (drums and percussion), Mattias Stahl (vibraphone and marimba), Ketil Einarsen (flute),  Atle Nymo (saxophones and clarinette), Hermund Nygård (brushes), Julie Dahle Aagård and Renate Nygård (add.vocals) and Katrine Schiøtt (chello). Released March 2010. © (p) Sweet Morning Records A/S

Reviews: Nettavisen 5/6 Romerrikes Blad 5/6

Get your signed copy here. NB: Shipping in Norway is included in the price.